no-img

Die Kontaktpersonen für die Konzilstage in den Dekanaten

Axams: Dipl. PASS Ricarda Irmler pfarramt.axams@gmx.at
Breitenwang: Mag. Paul Mascher paul.bib@aon.at
Fügen-Jenbach: Mag. Bernhard Teissl-Mederer bernhard.teissl-mederer@dibk.at
Hall i. T.: Dipl. PASS Dr. Herbert Lechner herbert-lechner@hotmail.com
Imst: Edith Kopp edith.kopp@aon.at
Innsbruck: Dek. ASS MMag. Bernhard Franz bernhard.franz@dibk.at
Lienz: MMag. Roland Hofbauer hofbauer.roland@gmx.at
Matrei a. Br.: MMag.a Maria Pranger sr-matreinavis@a1.net
Matrei i. O.: Dek. PASS Memo Vargaz Diaz jugendstelle.matrei@aon.at
Prutz: Alice Hofer helferin.alice@aon.at
Schwaz: Dekan Mag. Stanislaus Majewski pfarre.vomp@tirol.com
Sillian: Dr. Anno Schulte-Herbrüggen pfarrer.anno@dibk.at
Silz: Dekan Msgr. Josef Tiefenthaler pfarramt-silz@dweb.at
Telfs: Mag.a Christine Neuner christine.9er@aon.at
Wilten-Land: Dek. ASS Petra Unterberger bibelpastoral@tirol.com
Zams: Mag. Gunther-Maria Ehlers gunther-maria.ehlers@dibk.at

Aktuelle Termine

Tiroler VersicherungRaiffeisenStadt InnsbruckLand Tirol

AUFBRECHEN 2014
Diözese Innsbruck
Riedgasse 9-11, 6020 Innsbruck
+43 512 2230-2210
michael.gstaltmeyr@dibk.at